Instagram makes it easy to share your photos. So easy, in fact, that you might share things you later regret. You don't have to delete those posts anymore, though. Starting now, Instagram has an archiving option.
Archived posts in Instagram are still visible to you, but no one else will be able to see them. To archive a post, open it, tap the overflow menu icon, and tap archive. All your archived posts are accessible from your profile page by tapping the "clock" icon at the top.Read More
from Apps/Games – Android Police – Android News, Apps, Games, Phones, Tablets http://ift.tt/2rY5dOd